6th Element, Please help

Burger Boss

I received my 1st vaporizer today, a 6th Element. Black metal box with dual fans, on/off switch, LED readout, up/down controls. large "hole" in front marked "HOT". Glass tube with a screen inside of "hole".
3 feet of tubing with mouthpiece on one end & glass fitting on other end. This fitting does NOT connect to
"hole" tube! Then there is another glass piece, (tubular, compartmentized, holes, & a little glass "tit" on one end), Have NO idea what this is. The instruction manual is WORTHLESS. YES, i'm a total newby, I have searched this site for some answers, but nothing. So if anyone could lend a hand, you will earn my eternal gratitude, Good luck & good vaping......BB

Burger Boss,

Burger Boss

BUMP! PLEASE.....Anybody???? I would really love to try vaping for 1st time.

Burger Boss,

Ash

vaporist
Is it a 2-pc whip? Does that extra piece fit in the hole?

For a better response, post a picture. FC loves pics. ;)

EDIT: BTW, This is what you you get with a knock-off china-box. :|

Ash,

Burger Boss

Hi Ash, Thanks so much for responding, was kind of losing hope. I took pix of everything & subscribed to PhotoBucket, & uploaded them there, but I can't make the connection to FC. If you would accept an e-mail, I can show them as an attachment. Tnx, BB

Burger Boss,

itriplots

you can just copy and paste the url of the pictures once they are hosted on photobucket. Or you can copy and past the code from Photobucket with the tags on it then just paste it on here and it should work.

either way I still might be able to help, I got some pictures from ebay auctions for the vaporizer.

is this what your talking about?
[img]http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/3/5/0/1/4/4/webimg/253436669_o.jpg

the ground glass side of that (on the left) should fit in the hole labeled hot on the vaporizer. This is the wand that you put your ground herbs in. You simply pack them in the hole on the left against the pipe screen.