2016 THC Juice - Recipes and Goals

waxdab23

Just DM'd the following to a fellow member (paraphrasing):

I feel your pain with all this THC juice stuff. I'm a noob like you and trying to learn.

I'm like you - I can't waste concentrate just for the sake of testing.

And honestly the premade solution companies seem shady to me but I could be wrong.

This shouldn't be so difficult. The prefilled carts sometimes taste and work just fine (absolute extracts, heavy hitters, bhang, erc.) Albeit with less potency and transparency of ingredients. Anyone know how some of these places make it?

I have cool things to vape concentrate with like w9, muad dib and dr dabber aura (though there's questionable info on them out there), but here's what I'm looking to accomplish...

A tank with infused THC juice that works just like nic juice and does not give off a weed smell. So in certain situations, even indoors, I can look like I'm vaping nic juice while medicating myself.

Oh, and the taste of the final product is just as important. I can live with losing the lovely cannabis taste in this scenario since I'm looking for stealth here. So I would be good with a fruity flavored mix with little to no weed taste. Taste is important as I've thrown away numerous VE and CC solutions because I couldn't handle the taste , which kinda freeks me out. Like the chemical taste in VE for instance. I don't taste any of that in my pg/vg nic juice.

So please, post your Cannajuice end goal, its conditions and your preferences. and let's exchange recipes.

Credit for this thread to @zor as it came from his idea. Perhaps this thread will grow and can be organized into a wiki.

Last edited:
waxdab23,

waxdab23

@seaofgreens I'm with you. I've read through every page of those threads and have learned a plethora of helpful information. However, I still haven't found the ideal concentrate/solution/method/tank recipes to match different goals in an esy to find format. For instance: