Which vaporizer? TM2 - Solo 3 - Tempest?

RAMMSTEIN

Hi,

First to me :)
I've been smoking cannabis for 28 years... the first 10 years just bongs and the last 18 years joints with tobacco.
I have a high tolerance and consumed 2-3 grams a day.
I've been vaping for 4 weeks. and don't smoke cigarettes or tobacco.
First I got S&B Crafty+ which I was a bit happy with at the beginning.
Since I still have a high tolerance, it wasn't enough and a few days later I also got a Dynavap M7XL.
Of course BAM did that and was finally satisfied.
With Crafty alone there would have been a great risk of smoking joints with tobacco again... That's why I'm glad that I discovered Dynavap.

I also bought BB6 for bong and it gives me a very good high.
Since then, Crafty has been lying around and I haven't used it anymore.
The problem was that I was much more high with 0.1g in Dynavap than with 0.2g in a capsule in Dynavap.
I felt like I was wasting my weed in Crafty.
That's why I sold my Crafty and am looking for a replacement.

If the question arises, why am I even looking for a replacement if I am satisfied with Dynavap?
I want an additional one and don't want to be dependent on just one

My current focus is on:

1. Tinymight 2
2. Arizer Solo 3
3. Tempest Mad Heaters

It's clear to me that No.3 is something like Dynavap... and I'm currently favoring Solo 3 because I want something electric...
But now I'm concerned about efficiency... I would like to continue working with microdoses of 0.1 to 0.15-0.2g
And it's important to me which one gives you the most high because I have a high tolerance.

Currently Solo 3 is recommended very often, but not very many have it here in the forum... When I see the posts...
I've almost considered living with Dynavap, but I really want a second device... But a very good one... So that I'm not just stuck with Dynavap again :)

eyevape

👀