Which temp specific micro dosing vape

Low-toll-microdoser

Hi all
I’m new to vaping,started early this year
Bought a DynaVap m 2018 (March 2020)I think,that is very effective and will/should last years
I use every night and once or twice a month in the day
I can get by on 0.02 - 0.06 of a gram:-)
(Yes some mother’s do have em)
The DynaVap is excellent for micro dosing and only once did I partially combust the goods in the early days which was semi deliberate and experimental (5 count past the click)

What I would like advice on is which vape has specific temperature control so that I can dial in on different effects of thc/cbd and control dosing and medication (is that what you call it ?!)

Not bothered if portable or otherwise
I am not necessarily looking for large clouds,less clouds but tasty and still strong and effective are fine by me

Vapour quality are priority

Thank you all in advance look forward to advice recommendations etc
🌈🎶

Low-toll-microdoser,

bossman

Gentleman Of Leisure
Welcome to FC. Plenty of good options for the use you describe. My first choice would be a Tinymight for the consistency, convenience, and easy operation.

Many of the experienced folks on FC like to recommend log vapes for microdosing, but I don't like the ten to fifteen minute heat up time and the lag between adjusting temps. While it's true the Tinymight only has a little dial marked from 1 to 10, the range is really usable so you'll still be able to do precise lower temp extraction or stony high temp hits as you like. And unlike log vapes adjusting to a different temp setting is instant.

Shit Snacks

Milaana. Lana. LANA. LANAAAA! (TM2/TP80/BAK/FW9)
Welcome to FC. Plenty of good options for the use you describe. My first choice would be a Tinymight for the consistency, convenience, and easy operation.