What do you do?

murf2010

I found it hard over the years to lock down a great paying job that supports four people including my wife (she has a career also) that DIDN’T test for thc prior to starting work. What do all you guys do for work, just curious? I did finally achieve this recently and am thrilled, to hell with sleep meds.

murf2010,

ginolicious

I work in the courts privately for a huge corporation. No testing. Legal in Canada.

ginolicious,

BestBuds

The Dude
I was in the banking industry. :mental: soul sucking.

I am a small business owner now. Agricultural drones.

BestBuds,

His_Highness

In the land of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
I.T.

Been tested as part of the hiring practice in every job I've had in the last 35 years. The exception being the job I have now where no testing was required. Every job-hop started with a two week t-break before applying for the new jobs. During the t-break I used a myriad of different products along with increasing my b-vitamin and fluid intake to beat the urine test. Passed them all.

Never been subjected to a random drug test.

His_Highness,
Reactions: EmDeemo

EmDeemo

ACCOUNT INACTIVE
I have passed urine tests, even while still consuming, by not eating and drinking as much water as possible the day before the test and on the day of the test. My thinking was my urine is going to be so diluted that they cant find anything. Obviously, this wouldnt work for random tests.

This was 20 years ago tho, so I would assume tests have changed muchly since then.

virtualpurple

I have passed urine tests, even while still consuming, by not eating and drinking as much water as possible the day before the test and on the day of the test. My thinking was my urine is going to be so diluted that they cant find anything. Obviously, this wouldnt work for random tests.

This was 20 years ago tho, so I would assume tests have changed muchly since then.