Vaporizer Purchase Question

andrew`124c41+

I am a semi retired physician with some of my own medical issues for which I am empirically trying various combinations of cannabinoids to alleviate.

I had to laugh when I first walked into a dispensary. The last time I had indulged was in 1969. Heck, the illegal stuff was cheaper!

Sorry for the digression. At this point, for what I am doing, vaping flower appears to be the safest, most. controllable dosing method.

The device I have now is a G Pen Dash. I have to admit it works fairly well. I have even been able to use an adapter to use it with a small bong/bubbler/diffuser to minimize throat and bronchial irritation.

This brings me to my question. I am looking for a better flower vaporizer that I can run through my glass (14 mm.)

I want the vaporizer to have prescise temperature adjustment. I am concerned that a lot of these may display temps that are not accurate.

I have been looking at the e-mini I think it is called....but I can't tell if you can dial in exact temps or is it just a dial. I have not been able to get a hold of their customer service which is a bad sign. It is also plugged in which is not my preference.

I have been looking at the Arizer Air 2 because there is a conversion tube....but I have read it is difficult to draw from through a bong.

So, any recommendations for a vaporizer meeting my requirements (if it exists) would be helpful.

I may have made a mistake in getting a simple, small bong...it may not filter enough. But, having the right vaporizer might help.

Also, I have experimented with both concentrates and vape cartridges. I can use both with water filtration but accurate dosing (at least for me is more difficult because I am looking for lower THC and higher CBD ratios.)

Shit Snacks

Milaana. Lana. LANA. LANAAAA! (TM2/TP80/BAK/FW9)