New to vaping - How is this for a starter setup?

Hemper

I've been smoking since the late 1970s and in recent months have more tight chest, irritation, etc so looking to transition to vaping. I should say I am not brand new to vaping - I got a Fury 2 a couple years ago that I have used on occasion, but never really got into. I smoke throughout the day and my tolerance is commensurately high.

Most of my consumption is at home, never in large groups, and I usually have no concerns with being discrete. But I have addressed those times as well. My priorities in general order of importance:

1) A portable device for home
2) Something very pocketable for on-the-go
3) Reasonably cool / not harsh vapor
4) Decent service reputation (I know all have their issues, fan clubs and detractors)
5) Decent battery life and/or removable battery

So after much research and self-educating, I have the following items in transit:

Solo 2 - intend to use for most of my at home / no discretion required vaping
Davinci Miqro - for dog walks, other local outings or occasional attendance at concerts or sporting events

Nitecore i2 charger and 2x 16350 for the Miqro

SCS 3 piece medium - I already have a 4 piece Shred grinder from the Fury purchase that I use all the time, but time to upgrade.

If I stick with the non-combustible program, I also intend to get the new XMAX V3 Pro once available in the US, looks pretty cool.

Since deciding to switch to vaping, I've been using my Fury a lot more while I wait for everything to arrive. But before I rip into any of the new items, are there any that you might suggest (or urge) I change for something else?

Thanks!

BabyFacedFinster

Anything worth doing, is worth overdoing.
Welcome to the FC @Hemper. :razz: