Vapor War Team Cap
Arizer solo!
Go on the official topic!
It's cheaper than da vinci and it is better (imho) in this things:
flavour
vapor quality
battery life
price\quality

In this forum i see him at 150 box or 160 with the discount code, i'm a newbie so you should go on the official topic for more info and sorry for my english!

Wolf46,

justcametomind

the unit you mentioned is just a waste of money imo.
The Vapor Genie costs 40 dollars but you can't get a good home unit at 25 as of now.

justcametomind,

way2

Don't waste your money on a cheap unit. Check out the model specific threads and get something worth buying. I think for a decent, known brand, home vape you're gonna end up between $150 -$250. There are lots of choices....take your time and figure out what best suits your needs.

way2,

VaporEyes

Vaporization Aficionado
Accessory Maker
Thanks for all the info.

Anyone know of a decent first vat under $100?

If glass and a torch lighter won't be a problem for you, I'd recommend the GnOme. It is very efficient and clean.

VaporEyes,

m0sh

Singer Song Writer Stoner
I'd invest the 160$ on a new Arizer solo... under 100$... well you get what you pay for...

I hear VaporGenie can be good once you learn it well and its under 100$

Tweak

T\/\/34|<
Anyone know of a decent first vat under $100?

Only plug in vape I can think of that is descent is the Vapolution 2.0.

"Enter the promo code: FC4LIFE at www.vapolution.com and we will send you the Vapolution Vaporizer 2.0 basic package with an All in Wonder Bowl for just $99.99 (no hidden costs, no shipping, just tax if you live in CA)."

Don't let the price of a vaporizer scare you away. They are worth every penny you invest, and that's just for the health benefits.

OO

Technical Skeptical
Price is generally not an indicator of quality, but I have used the unit in question, and it is complete crap.