Kanger HV

smrf1000

Hi everyone, newbie here so bear with me.
I've recently gotten interested in portable vapes and was looking for a nice one, without having to spend over $100. That's where the Kanger HV grabbed my attention.
For $65, it looks like a steal right? But what is kind of turning me off from it, is the lack of reviews and really any general info about it. I mean, the manufacturer's website doesn't even have them.
So, to make a long story short, I was just wondering if anyone could shed some light on the Kanger HV. Or maybe, any other alternatives comparative to the Kanger. Preciate it everyone.

smrf1000,

clouded vision

looks like another rebranded e-cig, you can get the exact same thing on ebay with a different name on it for a fraction of that price. do you plan to use it for flowers or oils? If it's for flowers then you definitely want to consider something else, my understanding is none of those pen vapes work very well for flowers

CentiZen

Evil Genius in Training
Accessory Maker
Surprisingly enough clouded vision, what we have here is actually the source of many of the re-branded products that we have seen in the last little while.

Kangertech is a company out of Shenzhen which mass produces lots of different e-cig gear, most of which goes on to other companies for rebranding and resale. Most of the disposable oil pens we see around here are adaptations of the Kangers single coil horizontal cartomizers or EVOD products.

Their products are a bit of a strange breed. The really cheap stuff is hit or miss, some of it working great and some of it not working at all. But they make some really great products too at the higher end of the market. The ProTank is easily the finest tank you can get in the whole ecig market, for example.