• I love it!

Votes: 5 31.3%
  • I wish.

Votes: 5 31.3%
  • Kill me, kill me now.

Votes: 6 37.5%

• Total voters

Krazy

Do you love spending the holidays with family? Do you wish you could? Or is it a living hell that just wont end.

It's the most ^$#% time of the year! (for me).

Last edited:

hd_rider

I live too far away from friends & family. I'm in Colorado while my close friends are in Maine and what's left of my family is in Ohio and Wisconsin.

As much as I would have liked to share our Thanksgiving with others, it was just the wife and I for this year's holiday.

Baron23

Here is a pic of me yesterday…since Sammy Jane and I cooked for 15 last year (what a chore), we decided to do something I have never done before and that’s go to a restaurant. At her house at 2 pm with a bottle of Veuve Clicquot, then Uber downtown to the Tabard Inn for a lovely pre-fix meal, then back to Sammy’s for a nightcap. We had no one quickly available to take a pic of us together so I just have a pic of me taken by Sammy……sadly, I kind of look like a thinner Dick Cheney! Now THAT’S frightening and it think its going to be hard for me to find anybody to go quail hunting with me. LOL

Here is:
Thanksgiving-2018-at-Tabard-cropped.jpg

Then finally home to hit the dab rig and FlowerPot Shower Head.....it was a VERY short session! haha

His_Highness

In the land of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
I LOVE THE F'N HOLIDAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!