Going to Amsterdam, what do I bring/buy

Chevey0

Hi, I'm new to vapeing. I've got a pipe attachment that I'm not that fond off and I have just bought a Dragon Lite Flight Box (the cheaper version of the MFLB) and its my first proper vape and I love it. I've totally stopped combusting which is fantastic. My issue is the battery useage. I'm going to Amsterdam for the third time in a few months and I want to vape out there but recharging all those batteries in a hostel doesn't seem feasible considering how much they will get used out there. So a flame based solution is probably required here. I am new to all this so I don't know what's about and what's worth buying and practice on a backpacking trip. Despite my budget, I am aware some customs officials can get funny about some things so it can't be too expensive that it won't be a crushing blow if i lose it.

Options
Vapbong looks good
Goblin Glass (with a case)

Key points
~portable
~rugged or has a case
~Uses a lighter or gas
~Not so expensive >£100 ($150)

Thanks in advance for any advice guys :D

Chevey0,

vorrange

Vapor.wise
Bring either a vaponic or a wood vaporgenie. IMO, are great portables, not expensive at all and they both deliver in spades.

The vaporgenie looks like a wooden pipe so it's the most incospicuous... otoh, the vaponic has great taste and you can use it in a way where it is almost imperceptible. I can hide it inside my hand and it looks like i'm just covering my mouth, i had a thinking demeanour on top of it. :D

It's up to you, i own both these units and i would choose them over the LB precisely because of the batteries... plus, the vaponic is mainly convection and the genie is pure convection so they are better extractors than the LB generally speaking.