'Fess up. Do you clean after each use?

narrowsparrow

As on official member of the OCD Club of the United States (:D), I like to run a clean machine. Regardless of which vape I use, I clean it every time I use it. I was never in the Boy Scouts, but I do like to be prepared. If someone comes by to visit me, would I serve them food with dirty silverware? Or on dirty plates? Same principle.

Plus, I think I am a frustrated chemist, and I love playing with my toys. It's sort of a hobby... All thse cool little cleaning tools, glass containers full of alcohol, etc. I am easily amused.

woolspinner

As on official member of the OCD Club of the United States (:D), I like to run a clean machine. Regardless of which vape I use, I clean it every time I use it. I was never in the Boy Scouts, but I do like to be prepared. If someone comes by to visit me, would I serve them food with dirty silverware? Or on dirty plates? Same principle.

Plus, I think I am a frustrated chemist, and I love playing with my toys. It's sort of a hobby... All thse cool little cleaning tools, glass containers full of alcohol, etc. I am easily amused.

Not every use, but about every other day. I love cleaning glass. So satisfying.

But do not ask to see my bathroom...

narrowsparrow

Well, I'll just have to check that out now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

OK, I can't find it. How 'bout a clue?

Last edited:

Derrrpp

For the world is hollow and I have touched the sky
I don't clean after every session. I let the reclaim accumulate in my Solo stems so I can vape it later. Only after I've reclaimed all the oil out of them do I clean thoroughly with iso. And my VG Classic is kind of a PITA to clean so it only gets cleaned once in a while.

DDave

Vape Wizard
Accessory Maker
Nope, no regular cleaning day either.

Only when necessary: