Feedback on Choosing my Next Vape

Status
Not open for further replies.

shortwind

Hi. I'm a newbie here. I'm from CA (voted yes on 19 by mail) and currently own a vapor genie and an Iolite. I seldom use the Vapor Genie as it is rather tedious to use and the Iolite works quite nicely (though there was a learning curve and sometimes you have to "baby" it to work). I usually vape close to bedtime (I have severe insomnia ). I would like to have one more portable vape (I sometimes vape earlier in the evening to relax me even more to sleep better later and don't feel like emptying, cleaning, etc. the iolite again. Can ruin the relaxation I am seeking.) Bottom line, I figure if I have two portable vapes, can have them both loaded and ready to go. I clean, refresh my iolite the next day.
Anyhow, I have narrowed down my search to the Pocket Vape VP-600 or the Magic Flight Launch Box.
I would appreciate feedback on the pros and cons of each these vapes. Also, how do they stack up to the Iolite? One thing I like about the Iolite is, once it's going, I can use it for about an hour.
Oh, ease of cleaning is important to me as well as potency of each toke (for lack of better term). On a fixed income, so stretching my dispensary dollars is important in how much herb I need to use to achieve my goals.
Thanks!:)

shortwind,

Skunkypete

Escape Artist
The VP-600 sucks. It's a crappy plastic vape. There's is a thread in the vapor discussion forum for it with some people who bit the bullet and bought it. I can think of no redeeming quality for it. The MFLB you can't really go wrong with. If you are a light user I think it'll get you were you want. Even if you have a high tolerance it can still kick your ass, you'll just need more batteries ;)

What kind of vaporgenie do you have? I'm surprised it doesn't do it for you. I love my glass genie and to a lesser extent the alu one. I do use a toch lighter though. I didn't think the candle flame lighter worked as well.

Skunkypete,