Complete noob to vapes what's most similar to smoking feel ?

rea1ity

Only tried pax 11 and volcano before and didn't really do it for me, trying to quit smoking tobacco joints looking for a vape which gives
more of a smoking feel and suitable for melty hash an bud any ideas appreciated ?

Durbandream

How much do you want to spend? The TM2 is great because it's incredibly fast and can hit hard. Using it with dosing capsules replicates the joint feeling better in my experience because the hits seem more concentrated.

I also love the butane heated glass vapes from TRRW like his Terpcicle and Quartz Caps. Much cheaper than a TM2 but they can hit a lot harder, hold more weed and the flavor is incredible. There's a bit of a learning curve to heating it with the butane lighter but once you get it down it's honestly one of the best vaping experiences you'll ever have.

LesPlenty

Company Rep
trying to quit smoking tobacco joints looking for a vape which gives
more of a smoking feel and suitable for melty hash an bud any ideas appreciated ?
A Dynavap with an induction heater is my go-to when I want that joint-like experience, a close second for me is a XVAPE WPA (the glass is about the diameter of a 2 paper) on a Roffu using a stainless steel oven with dosing caps, I can blow vapor rings with mouth pulls once things heat up. I use the Roffu a lot more as it is so much easier to live with using pre-loaded caps and no IH...but it is not good with hash like the Dynavap is.:tup:

MrGreenspoon

Only tried pax 11 and volcano before and didn't really do it for me, trying to quit smoking tobacco joints looking for a vape which gives

I was in the same situation like you. My journey was long and I bought a lot of vapes until I found the right ones for me.