Best Vape for use with Glass Bubbler

tharealmclovin

I have a 18mm glass bubbler and I am looking for everybody's opinions on which vape works best with bubblers. I looked at the Solo, PAX, and Inhalater so far, but can decide still

tharealmclovin,

placetime

I recommend checking out log vapes. There's a great deal on a couple of CRZs in the Classifieds.:2c:

placetime,

newVaper420

Vapor Enthusiast
I have a 18mm glass bubbler and I am looking for everybody's opinions on which vape works best with bubblers. I looked at the Solo, PAX, and Inhalater so far, but can decide still

Have you thought about the VapeXhale Cloud? It was made for that :-)

newVaper420,
Reactions: darkrom

newVaper420

Vapor Enthusiast
I agree with that, however, it truly is worth it. And actually, the Pax and Inhalator would only be 2 vapes (for the same price). :-). LOL ;-).

Anyhow, I'd say, seriously, don't discount it. I'm new to vaping, and I definitely did not want to drop $500. But I am so so glad I did.

newVaper420,

tharealmclovin

I already have a bunch of glass, I dont need another tube laying around. I have several vapes, just want one for my new FC bubbler.

I think its between the Solo and the Inhalater

tharealmclovin,

newVaper420

Vapor Enthusiast
I already have a bunch of glass, I dont need another tube laying around. I have several vapes, just want one for my new FC bubbler.

I think its between the Solo and the Inhalater

Yeah, I'm not sure the Pax is best for that. I don't have any experience with those other two. Good luck in your search! Can't wait to hear your experiences.

tharealmclovin

I think im going solo. seems like solid construction and simple. I already have 2 persei's, 1 omicron, 1 bender, 1 iolite, and 1 Zephyr.

vorrange

Vapor.wise
I would be torn between the solo and the inhalater as well. It seems the Solo is a better option overall, you can get it for 160$ at puffitup, and it can do hash.