New to Vapo, What Vapo should i Buy for around $200?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cope02

Hi everyone!

I am new to the Vapo scene and I really want to buy one. I want to spend around $200 and I want to make sure I am getting a good vapo for the price I am paying! If anyone has any good suggestions that would be great. Thanks!

Cope02,

Cope02

Where is a good website to go to look at as well as purchase Da Buddha? I have actually heard of it and that is the one I am interested in..

Cope02,

trouble ethyl

i know what everyone is going to say.

http://vapenow.com/index.php/Purple-Days-Vaporizer-p-266/

get the purple days.
it's $180 and so many people on this fourm use it and love it.

the only two draw backs is wait time. you have to wait aprox 45 min for the purple days to warm up and you have to wait 9+ weeks to get one. but check it out. i'm on the wait list, so about another 3 months for me. :(

trouble ethyl,

lwien

theorybullet said:
i know what everyone is going to say.

http://vapenow.com/index.php/Purple-Days-Vaporizer-p-266/

get the purple days.
it's $180 and so many people on this fourm use it and love it.

the only two draw backs is wait time. you have to wait aprox 45 min for the purple days to warm up and you have to wait 9+ weeks to get one. but check it out. i'm on the wait list, so about another 3 months for me. :(
I don't have to wait for 45 min for it to warm up. For me, there is no warm up time. It's instantaneous.

lwien,

DevoTheStrange

Ia! Ia! Vapor Fthagn!
i think the 45 minute warm up time is only a draw back if you plan on unplugging the PD after you are done using it. The PD is meant to be left plugged in turned on. If you use it the way it was planned the warm up time is only an issue the first few hours you own it. If you plan on unplugging it alot and putting it away I would not recommend the PD. Now if you have no problem with leaving it plugged in, I say go for the PD

DevoTheStrange,

max

Out to lunch