Need Help Deciding!

Chaosate

Hello, all! I am rather new to FC.com, and even newer to the forums. I am looking to make my second major tube purchase (my first was a MGW double nine tree, RIP.) and i have been looking into two sellers on Ioffer.com - Americanglassstudio and Jhanpixel. I have two in mind at the moment, and i was wondering if you guys could give me some insight as to which one will have a smoother hit and which one will retain more of the taste.

http://www.ioffer.com/i/double-pirelli-tire-perc-ice-glass-not-bong-543234493

http://www.ioffer.com/i/14-2x96-hd-honeycomb-disc-stemline-diffuser-water-pipe-541624747

These are the two i have been looking at but if you guys have better suggestions or know of other sellers on Ioffer that i should check out, i am totally open to it. I am looking to spend under $300 so try to keep the price point somewhere around there. I really appreciate any input, so give me your opinions! Thank you!

Chaosate,

way2

Welcome to FC! I'm no glass expert and know nothing about American glass gallery but Jhan is a member here. He has a thread which can be found here you can him PM him with any questions he's refreshingly honest when it comes to glass. Good luck with your choice!!

way2,

Richy

Frequently up in space with Bowie
Whenever anyone asks me about reasonably priced american made glass I always recommend having a look through both the Jhanpixel and Colie Glass stores as they have a very wide selection of stuff. From looking at these stores you'll notice that you don't need to spend $300 to get something good, there are plenty of high quality pieces in the $100-$200 range.

Jhanpixel offers a 10% discount to FC members and his prices include US shipping.