Mighty Vape - Wheezing/Tightness

paulws88

Hi Mighty Owners,

Hoping to get some help here.

I've been using my mighty for about 7 months and I noticed some nights when I vape for some reason my chest gets super tight, my breathing is a wheezy/shallow and overall just unpleasant feeling. I don't know if this is from the heat from the mighty irritating my lungs. I vape on 180-190 C for each bowl. This doesn't happen every night but it's starting to be more common.

I would love any advice or any tricks that people use to prevent this as I get worried I'm doing damage to my lungs.

BestBuds

The Dude
Hi Mighty Owners,

I've been using my mighty for about 7 months and I noticed some nights when I vape for some reason my chest gets super tight, my breathing is a wheezy/shallow and overall just unpleasant feeling. I don't know if this is from the heat from the mighty irritating my lungs. I vape on 180-190 C for each bowl. This doesn't happen every night but it's starting to be more common.

I would love any advice or any tricks that people use to prevent this as I get worried I'm doing damage to my lungs.
Take a look at your bud too. If you've been fine with the vape this entire time then all of a sudden have problems it could also be your bud. Is it tested? Dispensary? No mold? No mites? Ask your doc about it too if you're in a legal state. I have been on hot water bongs more than once on doctors advice. lol

BestBuds,
Reactions: GetLeft

shredder

Hi Mighty Owners,

I get like that, mine is from asthma. It comes and goes, but more so this time of year for some reason. I'm also more likely to catch a cold or get a sinus infection this time of year.

When it gets bad enough to bother me I vape less, and eat more medibles. Something im trying to do more of anyway. When I do vape its usually concentrates at low temps and mostly with water.

If you can, try lower temps, and use a water pipe. Or do like I do. Hopefully for you its just temporary.

shredder,