iS a purple days vape one of the best?

Status
Not open for further replies.

BIG MATT

Hi,

I just got my first vape a week ago and it is absolutly horrible. Its one of those vaporite solo chinese pieces of junk and it doesnt seem to work at all. So my friend told me not to get burned out on vaping, and to just get another vaporizer to use. Is the purple days really as good as it sounds? Are there better vapes out there? What is the best vaporizer for cheap? (I am a college student) And does anyone have any advice on how to get the vaporite to work in the mean time?

BIG MATT,

Beezleb

What makes a vaporizer the best is a vaporizer that best suits your individual needs.

Describe your usage. For example, do you like monster hits or do you like small measured doses or would you like something in the middle?

I advise you to take what people have to say on a particular brand of vaporizer with a grain of salt until you look for people who have your similar likes and usage and see if they agree or disagree with certain aspects of that vaporizer.

The Purple Days and Myrtlezap vaporizers are great for college if you want smaller more economic bowls and they are more stealth oriented than some other vaporizer types. The MZ is not as expensive and wont take as long to get as the PD and it is my understanding the performance is similar but I personally have never tried a MZ and only a PD once.

If you want stronger hits/draws you could consider a box vaporizer but you give up some of the stealth aspects. I personally have DBV and want for no other.

Decide on what type of vaporizer best suits your needs and people can better assist you.

Beezleb,

lwien

A simple answer to your question is yes. The Purple Days is one of the best with "one of the best" being the key words here.