Haze v3 or Airvape xs

mark1988

I am new to vaping and would normally just smoke a bong. I want to buy a new vaporizer and would like to buy a good one that will last me a long time and isn't too hard on product. I want a small bowl so I can fill it and have a smoke and be on my way. It 100% has to be portable and not look too crazy so I can have it in work with me or even the bar or club and not get strange looks. iv read and read the past few days before ordering and have liked the look of these two. the small bowl on the Airvape xs is what draws me to it as well as its compact size and good reviews of it.

Which do any of yous recommend and I'm open to new ideas. Just want to get a decent vaporizer that I will be happy with.

thanks
Mark

mark1988,
Reactions: C No Ego

C No Ego

I am new to vaping and would normally just smoke a bong. I want to buy a new vaporizer and would like to buy a good one that will last me a long time and isn't too hard on product. I want a small bowl so I can fill it and have a smoke and be on my way. It 100% has to be portable and not look too crazy so I can have it in work with me or even the bar or club and not get strange looks. iv read and read the past few days before ordering and have liked the look of these two. the small bowl on the Airvape xs is what draws me to it as well as its compact size and good reviews of it.

Which do any of yous recommend and I'm open to new ideas. Just want to get a decent vaporizer that I will be happy with.

thanks
Mark
I have personal experience with the V3... not an airvape... that said... the v3 can be loaded with small amounts using the provided cans that hold the dry herb in... you can pre-load into the vape two cans for on the go with other cans loaded and pocketed to exchange out on the go... keep a few batteries which are exchangeable as well on hand and you can vape all day out with this vape... a ten year warranty to boot... it is a great vape!

mark1988