CBD effects?? 3:1 CBD:THC

MinnBobber

I'm new to having a high CBD strain ( 3:1 CBD : THC).

I thought my perception was off but confirmed today---- this seems to hit me in the head, literally, and hard.
CBD is billed as NOT having psychoactive properties BUT this 3:1 feels like a giant THC head high????

What's your experience with CBD and especially with a CBD/THC mixed variety??

It sure seems to kickass on pain and inflammation issues :)
I limped down to my vaping station with knee, ankle, and foot pain and it's 95% gone :)

Very nice addition and I might try adding a trace amount to my regular vaped varieties???

What's your experience??

shredder

I'm new to having a high CBD strain ( 3:1 CBD : THC).

I thought my perception was off but confirmed today---- this seems to hit me in the head, literally, and hard.
CBD is billed as NOT having psychoactive properties BUT this 3:1 feels like a giant THC head high????

What's your experience with CBD and especially with a CBD/THC mixed variety??

It sure seems to kickass on pain and inflammation issues :)
I limped down to my vaping station with knee, ankle, and foot pain and it's 95% gone :)

Very nice addition and I might try adding a trace amount to my regular vaped varieties???

What's your experience??

I grow and use cannatonic #4 for our cbd needs. We mostly use it to make oil for cannacaps. But now that I bought a press and a a rig to do dabs with, I have made rosin from c4. C4 has been tested at 15% cbd and .5% thc. And it doesn't yield much in buds or in oil from buds. I havn't tested the c4 rosin yet.

But the effects are great. As a dab I get a quick but fairly intense head buzz that doesn't last long. The pain and inflation effects seem to last 4-6+ hours. The taste as a dab has been described as sour cherries. I typically have a c4 dab early on a day that I plan to do lots of physical activities and expect pain. Or soon after I stop working.