Best Vaporizer in the market today?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Triple S

I am fairly new to vaporizers, but I have smoked plenty of weed. I want to smoke out of a vap because I train mma and want to maintain and improve my cardio and I am not willing to give up weed. So now I am planning to buy a vaporizer, but I do not want any cheap ones because they are usually no good. Can I get some suggestions on what are the best vaporizer s in the market today?

Triple S,

lwien

If you want to improve your cardio, you're going to have to do some work and exert some effort.

If you want information about the best vaporizer for YOU, then the exact same thing applies. There is a wealth of information here. You're just going to have to do some work and exert some effort.

btw, welcome.

lwien,

Triple S

lwien said:
If you want to improve your cardio, you're going to have to do some work and exert some effort.

If you want information about the best vaporizer for YOU, then the exact same thing applies. There is a wealth of information here. You're just going to have to do some work and exert some effort.

btw, welcome.

I know I do alot of hard work train mma 3 times a week and go to the gym 3 times and follow a well balanced diet and thanks for the welcome, can you just give me a suggestion on what you think is the best vap and I dun really care about the price.

Triple S,

MG23

Relaxin'
Triple S said:
lwien said:

btw, welcome.

I know I do alot of hard work train mma 3 times a week and go to the gym 3 times and follow a well balanced diet and thanks for the welcome, can you just give me a suggestion on what you think is the best vap and I dun really care about the price.

It's all subjective, man. There is no "best" vape, which vape will be best for you depends on your wants.

What are you looking for in a vape? Efficiency? Stealth? Huge cloudy hits? Portability?
What type of draw would you prefer? Directly from the vaporizer? A whip? Bag filler?