Beginner Buying a First Dry Herb Vaporizer

Danyboi12

Hey guys so basically I have been researching an abundance of vaporizers over the last week and I haven't been able to decide on one, I have narrowed it down to 2 being the solo 2 and the mighty but can't choose one. The main factors I am looking for are:

- Ease of cleaning
- Effect of the material
- Reliability eg. It is possible to change the batteries on the solo 2 yourself where as you can't with the mighty

Thanks for all of your help guys!

Last edited:
Danyboi12,
Reactions: kellya86

kellya86

Herb gardener...
Hey guys so basically I have been researching an abundance of vaporizers over the last week and I haven't been able to decide on one, but here is some things you might need to know to help me choose:

- I have never used a vaporizer before but with previous smoking experiences...I know I am extremely lightweight (doesn't take much for me to get hit)
- I am only buying from Australian Vaporizers so only looking for things they stock
- I am looking for a portable vaporizer, does not need to be discrete but a desktop vape isn't viable for me at this stage
- I am looking for something that is easy to clean and gives a good effect
- Price does not really matter but definitely looking for value for money, meaning I'm happy to spend as much money for a mighty if it's worth it
- I like the idea of longer warranties such as those on the MFLB or pax vaporizers but don't have very much knowledge of any other long warranty vaporizers
- Easy cleaning is definitely a bonus as I dont want to be scraping residue off every second day
- This is not going to be used multiple times a day, not even daily, probably once or twice a week

Tl:dr I am looking for an easy to clean, portable and good effect vaporizor and need some help!

Thanks for all of your time guys!

I hate the fact that whenever anyone asks these questions, it always ends up with a vapcap recommendation of some sort....

But if it suits it suits...