Weeziness and hard time breathing.

MintWaxed

Just wanted to share my experience with other people here see if I can get any tips on what I might be doing wrong or if vaping is just not for me.

I've been smoking for about 10 years, weed and tobacco, never seemed like I had lung issues whatsoever besides the irritation you get from oversmoking once in a while. I read and saw all kinds of video's on vaping and its benefits so I said to myself, geez this might be a viable solution for getting off all that smoke. So I get a volcano hybrid because im like ''this is the best one around''. I use it for a couple of days, tried all types of different temps and enjoy the sweet taste it proccured to me. I end up feeling that I cannot exhale completely and have a hard time getting a good breath and I get lots of wheezing, which is a big problem when I train and box.

So I come to this great forum and get all kinds of informations. Alot of people seem to have the same issue has me and they suggest different options of which I've all tried: water bongs, cold water with Ice, hot water, room temp, lower temps, Dynavap vapcaps with de hemped fibre, mediacal grade buds, rosin, etc..

I Still get that compressed feeling of uneasyness in my chest. I've managed to stop smoking for 3 months only vaping and that has been the worst breath wise. Went to the doctor, had a scan on my lungs, nothing. He tells me I've become asthmatic and need a pump once in the morning and one at night. At this point im kind of doubting if its all in my mind or thinking it might be gastric reflux or anything else. Eventually I'm thinking vaping is actually bad for me. I go back to smoking weed (with tobacco) and after a week not touching a vape, I feel better, no more need to use my asthma pump the doc prescribed.