Vaporwarez dial sweet spot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Explosivo

Hi! i'm new to vaporizing. I just got a vaporizer a week ago (vaporwarez 3g vaporcannon) and it works GREAT! but last night we had a major problem, we were all arguing over a sweet spot. Any tips for finding a sweet spot with this vaporizer? anyone know the temp/dial position? If you can post a pic of the knob in the position i should set it at, that would be really helpful because every time i turn it on, it's so hard to remember the exact position my sweet spot is in! (for some reason when i first got it, i found my sweet spot pretty fast)

thanks, and vape on

-Nick

Explosivo,

SpiralArchitect

? & beyond
My sweet spot is 12'43 on the dial. (Imagine it as a clock)

I like to vape a little higher than most though, and usually I start out a bowl at exactly 12, and move it a scoche after a hit or two.

However, I have been vaping at slightly higher dial lately because I think my element is starting to lose it's ability to maintain the same temperature. I might call up the company and see about getting it fixed/replaced. It could just be my mind though. :p

SpiralArchitect,

Explosivo

SpiralArchitect said:
My sweet spot is 12'43 on the dial. (Imagine it as a clock)
i got everything but this part... cause u got the 12 and the 43 lol i'm not sure how to get that. but i see what ur saying, 12 is ur comfort zone - just wondering, how fast do you draw, and how much visible vapor do you produce (if anything) because i really have no idea bout that, when we were hittin it i think we were burning it way too hot because we were basically producing smoke (at least i think it was!) and i was coughing a shit ton. 1 thing i'd like to add is we had it on the max setting and i've been coughing alot i think i might have hurt my lungs or something...... do u know anything about that by chance?

also do u cough when u vape... thx so much for helpin a new vaper!

Explosivo,

SpiralArchitect

? & beyond