Vaping Kief?

xclarryx

Hey guys, pretty new to FC still so please forgive me if I have made any mistakes in the posting of this thread.

On to the topic. Im pretty new to vaping; I bought my first vaporizer about a month ago. My friend talked me into vaping my kief about a week ago, so we loaded the oven in my pax about 3/4 of the way full with kief, with a thin bed of flowers on the oven base. we vaped it on low(390F) mostly, and i took a few puffs on medium(390F). I didnt really feel any profound effects like kief expectedly would produce, did I try vaping it a too low temperature or something? Thats what I'm thinking.

Thanks so much for the help, MUCH love to FC!

xclarryx,
Reactions: ShipDit
Hey guys, pretty new to FC still so please forgive me if I have made any mistakes in the posting of this thread.

On to the topic. Im pretty new to vaping; I bought my first vaporizer about a month ago. My friend talked me into vaping my kief about a week ago, so we loaded the oven in my pax about 3/4 of the way full with kief, with a thin bed of flowers on the oven base. we vaped it on low(390F) mostly, and i took a few puffs on medium(390F). I didnt really feel any profound effects like kief expectedly would produce, did I try vaping it a too low temperature or something? Thats what I'm thinking.

I vape kiff in my Launch Box with no problems. You're pretty new to the vape scene right? Any MMJ product will have a very different high when smoked vs.when vaped. Try putting a bed of weed or ABV in the bottom of the oven add kiff then crank that Pax to the max and see what happens.
"Learn by doing " a wise man once said.
The journey is just as important as the destination IMHO.
Welcome to the club,hang out,you're among friends.

Thanks so much for the help, MUCH love to FC!

ShipDit,

xclarryx