UK Glass

SVuser

Hi vapers I want to know the best places to shop for glass that are based in the UK. Thanks in advance

SVuser,

OhTheAgony

here for the chicks
Not sure if it's the best, but Everyonedoesit is a good place to start at least.

Are you sure you just want to check out British shops btw? There are some other options in Germany and the Netherlands too.

OhTheAgony,

SVuser

Thanks for your reply OhTheAgony. How is shipping from Germany etc? The only time I have bought anything from abroad is my Supreme Vape from the US and I got hit with quite a hefty customs tax for it, so am slightly dubious for that reason. If there is no huge shipping fee then I am quite open to those options, thanks. Got links? I am aware of the site you mentioned, thanks.

SVuser,

OhTheAgony

here for the chicks
I'm in the Netherlands myself so I have no experience with receiving stuff over there from over here(lol), but I imagine it's very similar to receiving stuff from the UK for me so it shouldn't be to bad. I usually receive my UK orders within a week or so, sometimes a little longer sometimes a little quicker. Shipping costs vary a bit. It depends on the size/weight of the item, and some companies charge a lot more than others for some reason. Usually it is only a fraction more then shipping costs within NL though.

You'll only get slapped with fees and taxes when you order from outside of the EU, you should be safe when ordering from countries that are in the EU.

Here are two other shops you could have a look at: Grasscity and Head-Nature

tepictoton

I am currently looking into getting a piece from Merlin bongs. They're based in Germany, I have dabbed from some of their pieces before and really liked them. I'm getting an 18,8mm micro-circ soonish...Might be a bit more expansive, but in my opnion might be worth it.

tepictoton,
regarding merlin:

i had never heard of them until reading this thread: