The Flash Vape Guy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vitolo

Vaporist
I have been interested in a log type vape for a while now. I have been debating between PD ( I would have to get a cousin in next state to order for me- no big deal), MZ and WDZ
After seeing all, and much study I decided upon a Zap.
Coincidence, or Karma... an hour later a guy with a brand new zap wrote to me... he had read some of my questions about it on a few review forums, and said, that the vapor .. in fact the "herbal" lifestyle was not for him. We have arranged a meeting in a week!
Now the point...
I made friends with a very interesting man. I wanted to show you what he is up to now.
When I studied PD, I learned that he had gotten ideas from MZ, who evolved from Eterra.
Eterra had a soda can shaped log vape at one time. Now Eterra only sells a mini Log vape which you can see at Eterra Moxie
This fellow Bob worked on and studied various vaporization projects back then. I came across him as I was researching the possibility of contacting the development people that were still around from Eterra.
He was very interested in sharing and also in learning about what we do here!
I though that he was more than a bit interesting, and decided to share the link. Yes the units can be used with weed!
TM05.jpg

The Story
Touch the link to read about him.

Vitolo,

gvape

Very interested. I love how small it is. Would love to see some more information, maybe even a video of it in action :)

Oh, also came across this, the main site for the company.

http://www.lightwell.net/

gvape,

Vitolo

Vaporist
Purple-Days said:
This is hardly a new 'find'... the old timers around here have known of this for quite a while.
Yes... hard to keep up with all the comments from the old threads.
The point is not the link itself, but rather that this "Old Timer" is a new friend, and is interested in what we all are doing here.
Hopefully he will feel at home enough to post and give bunches of feedback.