Recommendation for Newbie with Low Tolerance and Baby Lungs

Hey friends!

I'm a newbie user with a super low tolerance and baby lungs. I'm looking for a portable for home use. I have little kids at home so need something easy where I can step outside, take a couple of hits, and return to an endless expanse of childcare.

My ideal vape would have:
  • Fast-ish to heat up
  • Cool vapor (for my baby lungs)
  • Good for small, infrequent hits
I've also gotten into home grow (friend gave me a super cool lighting/hydroponic setup), and had my first harvest...7oz dry from a single, very large plant! Gave 1/2 of it away and still have a ton of flower, with a second plant 1/2 way to maturity. So, I'm not as sensitive to wasting flower.

Right now I'm using a PAX Mini which is dead simple. I don't love the inability to adjust temp, and the conduction heating seems to nuke the flower even if I've only used a bit...tastes not amazing when I resume later in the day. I've been turning it off right after my hit which helps with the cooking.

Been orbiting around the Venty but it's large/conspicuous and seems like it's also not the best for small sessions unless I turn it off right away like the PAX Mini. Tinymight 2 looks great (convection might be a better fit?), which I'd pair with a longer glass stem to help with cooling.

Thanks for the help!

Photonic

Lesser-Known Lurker
My ideal vape would have:
  • Fast-ish to heat up
  • Cool vapor (for my baby lungs)
  • Good for small, infrequent hits
Tinymight 2 looks great (convection might be a better fit?), which I'd pair with a longer glass stem to help with cooling.
TM2 sounds like a great fit. Small, fast hits are easy to pull off, and with the right aftermarket stem, they can be relatively cool too.

Good luck!

BreadStick