No body high

Kins

Hi there new to the forum here. I had been smoking for around 6 months before I tried vaping. I purchased a Airizer Extreme Q. Tried it out but don't like the high. The problem is it doesn't feel the same as smoking. I don't get the same effects. I only lasted about a week with it. Then tried to sell it and I couldn't get rid of it. Thing is I smoke strains that will normally put me to sleep because that's what I want from it anyway. So I tried vaping the same strains and they woke me up. I was up most of those nights trying to get to sleep. Vaping did the exact opposite for me it made me energetic. There was no body high, so there was no pain relief. I'm a medical marijuana card holder. For sleep, anxiety, and pain relief.

So no body high, no pain relief.....

So I went back to smoking after a week and the Airizer is in my closet collecting dust.

How many of you vape heads started with smoking? Why would you not like the effects from smoking besides the health aspects?

When I get a good body high from smoking I get the tingles all over my body and all pain is gone and negative thoughts disappear. Sometimes when it's really good it makes it hard to walk because your limbs feel all jello like. I love/loved that.

Vaping did do something for me but it was very mild and it was only in the head, but clear headed and not like your "high" at all. I've even seen on some of these vaping sites that on one of them they describe the vape high as being "less intoxicating". Why would I switch to something that barely does anything?. I smoke because I want to be intoxicated heavily. If I want less intoxication I'll smoke less product in each sesh. I want that couch lock feeling.

Lately my tolerance is sky high so I'm gonna take a t break for a few weeks. Then I'll try vaping again. I want to switch over for health but I want to get the same effects as smoking.

I want to feel high when I'm smoking or vaping.

Ramahs