New vaporizer for beginner

Wintertoop

Hi everyone,

I'm new in the world of vaping, and I find it hard to choose what to buy as a first vaporizer.
I've seen many tests and reviews, and the Pax 3, the Solo 2 seem to be good to start.

But I don't find any review on the Tronian Mellatron, recommended by the site Tvape, did anyone try it ? Or know something about it ?

Thank you for your responses !

LesPlenty

Company Rep
Welcome to the forum @Wintertoop!
For a first vape, the XVAPE Roffu would be hard to beat, looks a bit like a Pax but is a convection-orientated device. Especially good value at only US$99 while it is on sale.
002.jpg

Check out the thread, I am not the only one who likes it.:tup:

Wintertoop

Welcome to the forum @Wintertoop!
For a first vape, the XVAPE Roffu would be hard to beat, looks a bit like a Pax but is a convection-orientated device. Especially good value at only US$99 while it is on sale.
002.jpg

Check out the thread, I am not the only one who likes it.:tup:
Thank you for your response ! You think 100$ is enough for a first vaporizer ?

Wintertoop,
Reactions: LesPlenty

Abele Rizieri Ferrari

Yes, I smoke everyday, 1 or 2 joints
Okay. If you want battery operated the aforementioned Roffu is a nice entry device, affordable while still being up to date and I think it meets all basic vaporists' needs.

If you think your tolerance is high I think torch operated vapes can be a great entry, as they are available for a nice price as well and they can give a awesome pure glass experience. Less portable though and more prone to breaking. Maybe a combination of the two? Look at The Rogue Wax Works for glass vapes.

LesPlenty

Company Rep
You can spend a lot more (sorry again to peeps that paid $180 before the sale) and get less, the Roffu is a great vape for a beginner as it produces cool vapor without fuss. I recommend getting the water pipe adapter/ glass mouthpiece for that joint type of mouth feel, it is only $10,
0031.jpg