Looking for a little help

Werral

Hello everyone,

I'm new to the whole vaping scene so I'm having a hard time navigating all the information with so many new terms, abbreviations, and acronyms.
I'm looking for a vaporizer that can handle both flower and concentrate.
Here is some info on my situation:

- I mostly smoke flower but want the option of using concentrates.
- I'm not overly concerned about the price. I would much rather have a very high quality product then save a few bucks.
- I would prefer a portable unit but I'd rather have a single device to do both herb and concentrate well...I'm not dead set against a plug in unit if that's my only option.
- I live in Canada so it doesn't have to be discrete at all.
- I will almost never be using it solo.

Any advise would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers!

ginolicious

If you don’t care if it’s an ondemand vape or a session style vaporizer I know the Haze Dual V3 has treated me well for years. Does both flower and concentrate. Removable batteries. Two bowls. Easy to keep clean. Made with great materials. Comes in at $250. Can order from Toronto Vaporizer. Get free shipping and a free grinder.

Grey hair

Flop shot guru
Welcome to FC! You'll have access to members that have their favorites and swear by them.
I use a dual quartz coil pen for concentrates.There's a ton if them out there for under 100 bucks.They can be very discreet and heat up in a second or two.
For flower the Mighty/ Crafty are rated high on the list by alot of people.
There are some members that like the simple dimple Dyanvap idea of using a torch (or other heaters) to vape their herb.
The Pax 3 is a worth mention, as is the Da vinci IS ( and baby bro).

The firefly 2 offers a decent concentrate/ flower choice.

Enjoy your search!

bossman

Gentleman Of Leisure
If you want a portable to start with you might just focus on a dry herb vape and get a cheap bubbler and a quartz banger for occasional dabbing.