• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Looking for a good, portable 3 in 1 vaporiser, to give up tobacco [or are 3 in 1's crap?]

duburban-poison

Hi All,

New to vaping in general. Been a tobacco smoker all these years (joints & cigs). Time has come to cut out evil tobacco from my life completely. I want to do this by buying a vaporizer for herbs, oils and e-liquids.

Now I'm very new to these products - there's so many on the market it gets confusing. I'm based in the UK. got a budget of up to £180 (can stretch more if worth it)

Needs to be:
1. Durable
2. Clean, flavorful smoke with nice high, quite decent clouds preferred. [Important]
3. Ideally i want a 3 in 1 that can do dry herbs (most important), Concentrates (not so important -hard to come by in the UK - but in the future will be easier) and 3 (least important) - E-Liquids - i want to use e-liquids to quit smoking. But then primarily use it just for herbs once iv quit nicotine.
4. Portable

Now iv seen these two products that fit the bill - but no idea on if the products are any good. Seen good and bad reviews, so i have mixed feelings. I want to invest once, in the right product - not something that will break or not fit for purpose. Hence why i have come here for your help!

V2 Pro Series 3 Vaporizer Kit
https://www.buyv2cigs.co.uk/v2-pro-...s-3-vaporizer-kit-special-introductory-offer/

QuickDraw 500 Deluxe
http://www.vapeworld.com/quickdraw-...te&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=quickdraw_500

Is there anymore good 3 in 1s i'm missing?

Has anybody have any good/bad experiences with these products? Will these be fit for my needs? Are they worth it?

Now i have also pondered on this idea: