Is anyone interested in a thread about arthritis relief?

tdavie

Unconscious Objector
If not, no problem. Just thought I'd offer this up for digestion (and this is the basis of my application for an MMAR in Canada). I have mild to moderate Osteoarthritis in my hands and feet. Not a problem. Normally, I'd suffer like an idiot (I refuse to take most pills based on a failed 4 year Masters Degree in Pharmacology). As a lab tech, I make my living based on the manual dexterity of my hands and fingers, plus I am on my feet about 5 hours per day at work). And that is why I have started to use MMJ (not legally yet). If I vape about 1-1.6 grams per night, I find that I am able to function without pain at work the next day. Additionally, I am without panic disorder for about 16-20 hours. So in essence, if I vape every two hours once I get home at 5:30 pm each day( 5:30, 7:30. 9:30 and 11:30, I am pain free for about 18-20 hours, and anxiety free (I get hit by anxiety at work, but try to ignore it) for the same amount of time; in other words, I am good to go without stress and pain for one day.

Certainly not denying that I get a reasonable amount of euphoria/happiness about it, but at the moment I have been pain free for 4 hours and stress free for about 5.

Just food for thought. Not a problem if ignored.

Peace out.

Tom

tdavie,
Reactions: duckTape

Qbit

cannabanana
tdavie said: