Hello. How do you guys use so little?

Ltblue

Hey guys, I am new to the vape world. I did recently purchased a Volcano digital vaporizer and have been using it instead of smoking. I have used one in the past(5yrs ago) and never thought any of it other than it was different. The beginning of this year was when my lungs finally couldn't take anymore, hence why I bought the vaporizer. At first, I did get some bad headaches(light migraine) but eventually it stopped. Also it took a while to realize how many times i can actually fill up the bags(about 5 times). The one thing that I still don't know is how are you guys using so little? I've seen you guys posted .2-1.0g and to me that seems too low, either that or I am putting in way too much. Any advice? Thanks.

mod note: Title changed to reflect actual topic, thread moved. (You've done nothing wrong, by the way.)

Ltblue,

Tweek

For the Volcano, try placing the liquid pad in there. This will go a long way to helping you use less. I find that even with that little trick, I end up wanting to use more psychologically because of the size of the bowl/bag. So a bit of willpower helps as well :D

Tweek,
Reactions: OF

Ltblue

Thanks for the reply, I will try it with the liquid pad when I get a chance. I feel that if you put more inside the chamber, the more concentrate the vapor becomes, and the less you have to use. For example, if I put 1.5-2g into the chamber usually two bags is all that is needed. If I use .5g, it usually takes all of it(5bags) for me to feel the effect, and it's like a lighter high. That's the best way I can explain it.

Ltblue,
Reactions: ShipDit

Reveen

The volcano can be a herb hog compared to other vapes with smaller chambers. I agree with the post about using the liquid pad. But just think . . . you get to re-use all that AVB for whatever you want!

Ltblue