Funny Stoner Comedy, If it's your thing... [Reggie Watts]

McNerdius

god of nerds
I've only seen Reggie Watts mentioned on here a total of three times. Yes, he is a little bit "out there" but the thing to know about him is that he started as a musician. He is not a comedian by trade, but rather a musician. His shit is funny as hell if you appreciate that the vast majority of his work is improv.

And with that, i give you :

Reggie Watts, Why Shit So Crazy ???

That's part one of 7, i imagine y'all might be able to figure out how to click urselves into the next 6. :)

For pre-existing Reggie Watts fans who might not know, his band is called Maktub. Something like 5-6 albums out now i think. $5 each off their site. Worth it IMO. My favorite is Khronos.

McNerdius,

hereatlast

I'm a big Reggie Watts fan (was I one of the people that mentioned him?)! Great special. Amazingly talented for sure.

hereatlast,

Nycdeisel

I loved that but had never heard of him before. I think Im a fan now :lol:

thanks for posting it!

Nycdeisel,

cluffy

Vaker
Rap isn't my thing either weedemon, but this guy has a great voice and talent. Lyrics are awesome too.

"But I'm gonna cut 'em in half because nobody needs a whole croissant!!"

cluffy,

Nycdeisel

looks like he snorts a good amount of cocaine, he even high-lighted his coke nail :lol:

a little out there but i enjoyed that one!

Nycdeisel,

CombustionJunction

What's Your Function?
He didn't make me laugh as much as I expect a comedian to, but maybe I just don't "get it"... YET. But I do appreciate the musical talent. His voice is amazing and I really enjoyed all his songs. Definitely a unique style of comedy. I'll be keeping my eye on him.

CombustionJunction,

MajorDoobage

Stationary Traveler