Do you ever feel like vaping is getting too effecient???

david8613

Do you feel like vaping is getting too efficient???

I had a bunch of vaporizers over the years, in my current rotation is a dynavap 2021 m with a pipes hot shot induction heater, titanium grasshopper io, tinymight, and for desk top I have a volcano hybrid with a magma industries obsidian water tool. I'm also using 2 small water pieces with my hopper io and tinymight. Im new to water and im noticing with water I can kill a bowl in 2 good Rips and I'm not even pushing these devices, it's crazy. I remember in the earlier conduction days it took awhile to finish a bowl.

Polarbearboy

Tokin' Away Since 1968
Soon after crossing the border into Canada just over a week ago, I stopped at a CannabisNB(New Brunswick) store with hundreds of products offered. Before leaving home I'd decided which vapes to clean to bring along crossing the border for my three month stay. I'd looked at the CannabisNB menu online before I got there and considered just getting cartridges, which is efficient as it gets: A couple of auto inhale activated puffs and I'd be as wrecked as possible. But its just not as much fun. So instead I got two kinds of flower to use in ye old Crafty and one of my Dynavaps, some shatter and diamonds to keep my big bong happy, a high THC oral spray for if I get a cold and don't want to be inhaling, and one cartridge, for "emergencies". I had my first cart "emergency" just last night!: Hadn't gotten high all day because I was with straight folks who I love through dinner, and at 10PM I just wanted an instant hit, so.... I'm already thinking of driving 270 miles down the Newfoundland coast to the nearest pot shop to increase my options and fun. What do they say: Variety is the spice of life.

Last edited:

david8613