Distilling the collective wisdom of FC using AI

Perfect_Speed4069

I am the beetle in a box that only you can see
There's a huge amount of knowledge buried in the pages of FC - thanks to the generosity, obsession, enthusiasm and kindness of the odd-bods that hang out round here.

Also, after wasting weeks of my life here, I know I've yet to absorb everything I've read, and I know I'm not the only person to have completely forgotten things I've written, commented upon, or even argued about.

Our favourite threads run into hundreds of pages, making FC more of an apprenticeship than an encyclopedia.

Now this might be the new batch of Red Lebanese talking, but as I understand it, it's possible to train Open AI using large amounts of text.

I have zero technical knowledge, but a shedload of enthusiasm if anyone is interested in making this a thing.

Rodney

I love this idea and asked a similar question on another forum I use. Like it would be possible just need some guy who knows how to do it and would take a while for it to all upload and then be analysed I am sure.

Might need a premium AI account thing to work with such large set of data.

Someone must know here how to do this then do it and it will figure out who all the people using weed on countries its illegal in then we can all get an email demanding £1 million Ugandan dollars or we are getting all this talk of using weed reported LMAO :D

I am not in Iran so i do not mind too much :)

Rodney,
Reactions: budski

maremaresing

I have zero technical knowledge, but a shedload of enthusiasm if anyone is interested in making this a thing.

I have the technical knowledge, but a shedload of revulsion for the farce that is "AI". So I will not help you and will instead focus my efforts on hampering your every move.

What I mean to say is: