• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Distillate

How do :wave:

I’v just got hold of 10ml 85% pure distillate. Rest is terpenes and a little pg.

My problem is its suuuuuper lemony and also really strong!

Im new to vaping and read the only way to dilute it down a bit would be to add more terpenes.. but then I’ve read too much could make it harsh and too much terpenes is a health hazard?

I hoped to be able to add a few drops to my full spec cbd oil I’v been vaping but it has pg/vg so it can’t be done right?

I’v been told to buy the viscosity diluent on terpenesuk and a strain profile and dilute it with that?

Im using a K-Pen slim with ccell carts (more than likely knockoff as they’re from ebay)

thanks guys for your input and advice:tup:

Last edited:
Groovemaster,

florduh

Yeeesh. If it were me, I'd find some quality, full spectrum CBD distillate to cut it with. The Hemp Barn sells full spec distillate, flavored with some cannabis derived terps. But you can also get it raw/no terps. Raw will have sort of a hempy/earthy taste but it should cut down on the overterped experience you're getting now.

Greene Rush Hemp also has CBD disty, but it has fewer other minor cannabinoids like CBN and CBG than Hemp Barn. Greene Rush also has hemp derived delta8 THC distillate that's actually pretty enjoyable. I only mention it because it has less of a hempy taste if that bothers you.

Melting Pot

Sick & Twisted
How do :wave:

I’v just got hold of 10ml 85% pure distillate. Rest is terpenes and a little pg.

My problem is its suuuuuper lemony and also really strong!

Im new to vaping and read the only way to dilute it down a bit would be to add more terpenes.. but then I’ve read too much could make it harsh and too much terpenes is a health hazard?