discomfort in left arm from vaping at higher temperatures.

daoist

So i have been vaping for a few years now. but l used to temp step a lot. Now lately with some strains i went straight to the higher temperatures (195c/383f medical temperature). So i noticed that when i do that sometimes i get a discomfort in my left arm, my pink goes numb, i get strong sedative feelings in left arm. the rest of my body feels fine. I have the same problem with edibles. Also it causes me to sometimes have trouble swallowing or breathing at higher temperatures. It sort of feels that i forgot how to breath or something. It does not seem to happen at lower temperatures.

I have been going back to the lower temperatures. And I don't get the discomfort then. I vape at 182c/360f on my Arizer Extreme Q now.
I seems like the higher temperatures release something that my body does not agree with.

I was never really a big fan of high temperatures because i dont like that feeling on my body in general. But i find it fascinating that this does not occur on lower temperatures. I have discomfort in left arm after taking weed before, so i know i am not the only one.

But i was wondering if somebody knows what is causing this?

My guess is that it could be the CBN which is a byproduct of the thc-a being decarbed. I noticed that the effect is very minimal at 185c, but i like the 182c/360f a bit better.
Yesterday i was vaping a bowl of the Happy haze throughout the day at 182c/360fand i felt fine. And I was actually really impressed with the dark ABV i got from that EQ at that low temperature. So I put the ABV in the mighty at 210 just to see for science sake how much vape the mighty could still squeeze out of that abv.