Chipset + heating element in vaporizer for box mod vaporizer

420precision

Hello guys !!

This is my first post with this account. Knew fucombustion forum since i was in second year of college, now im nearly 30 :lol::lol::lol:. i learned to make diy induction heater from this forum and it's work, my college's part time job was manufacture and sell small quantity diy induction heater. With that motivation i learned myself to make vaporizer circuit board with arduino platform, it's run but can't compare with comercial product, my limited at that's time was my custom heating element and arduino platform and of course my lack of experience. After i graduated from college i no longer sell this kind of stuff.

Since that time i hooked up with some weird start up projects, but i still develope my vaporizer circuit cause vaporizer keep stucking in my mind, my design now really can compare with those comercial in my opinion. Sadly my custom heating still nothing change, im experience with halogen, heating coil wrap around glass tube, soldering ceramic from soldering iron, jbc soldering heating coil, heating coil from comercial vaporizer... .My circuit work good with desktop vaporizer and heating coil from comercial vaporizer but not my custom heating coil, the problem is effency.

Couple of days ago i saw a lab making dental implant in my city, they make ceramic implant which put in your mouth with lab equipment. i did some research they use material call zirconia ceramic, now people make hip and dental implant from this material, but before that people use material call alumina ceramic, it's the same material to make ceramic heating element. If their lab can make it, my lab can make it too.
I just wonder is this chance for ceramic heating element with medical grade, how do you guys think about it ?