butane powered devices

MidwestMelancholy

butane vape enthusiast
Hey all

I'm new to FC and would like everyones suggestions on what butane powered devices I should check out since this seems to be a much better site for vaporizing than the reddit. I have a terpsicle, dyna, and a few direct draw like sticky brick. No need to tell me about the TA from @phattpiggie as I'm waiting with baited breath for the release. I am also throwing around either a dani or vestratto for chillum replacement when out and about so no need for those suggestions unless you wanna give me one of the 3 for free ninety free/cheap.

thanks all in advance for the suggestions and discussions of you experiences with suggested devices.

MidwestMelancholy,

coolbreeze

Here's a few--and a lot more in the rest of that thread:

The Couch Log Steam Whistle is fantastic, as is the Retrosteam Diamond, among many others.

Dreamwood makes some amazing vapes:

And the MagicStone vapes are now safe for torches:

Last edited:

MidwestMelancholy

butane vape enthusiast
No butane collection is complete without an elev8r imo.
I have seen these all over the place and thought they were just for coils. Defiantly made the list of must buy!!

and now after more research would you suggest filling the heating element with beads like I see many of the coil set ups have or using it as is better for tourch?

Last edited:

MidwestMelancholy

butane vape enthusiast
Here's a few--and a lot more in the rest of that thread:

The Couch Log Steam Whistle is fantastic, as is the Retrosteam Diamond, among many others.

Dreamwood makes some amazing vapes:

And the MagicStone vapes are now safe for torches:
Thank you much!!

MidwestMelancholy,
Reactions: coolbreeze

Canna Chameleon

Muted by mods. Run off by rudeness.
I have seen these all over the place and thought they were just for coils. Defiantly made the list of must buy!!