Budget Portable Vapor For College Student?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shrinks

Enjoy Responsibly
Hello everyone.

I am a college student in Colorado and in our sophomore+ dorms we are allowed to have various herbs on campus as long as we have a card. After entertaining the motion of getting a card (due to legitimate anxiety issues), the next step is method of intake.

I'm not a fan of smoking, albeit I do smoke hookah. I was always interested in vaporizers and see them as more discreet than pipe smoking. Now as a college student, I wish to be responsible with my money. As much as I'd love to buy a high-end vaporizer for $140, it's just not likely. The highest I would go is $90.

I've snooped around and three vaporizers of interest are the Black Leaf Liquid Freezer Vaporizing Glass, the Vapir NO2 (On sale, of course), and the Magic Flight Launch Box (again, on sale). I DO wish to share with friends and I'd love to hear any suggestions for a budget, portable vaporizer. My requirements are really simple, nothing exceeding $90 (although with more saving I could go to $100. What's an extra ten bucks if it makes a quality difference), portability, discreet, and relatively ease of use.

Also, I have tried the E-Cig methods and the results were terrible.

Any product recommendations would be highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!

Last edited:
Shrinks,

Silver420Surfer

Downward spiral
Add $20 more to your limit and have a brand new Solo from Puffitup.com!

BTW they are an authorized Arizer dealer so you will be covered with Arizer warranty, if that matters.

I saw $140 in your post and mistakenly thought that was your top end of the budget, my bad.
Maybe a MFLB(But I think they went to $120), or there is a flame based vape(Vapor genie)currently in the Classifieds for $50, which is in your range.

Last edited:

Shrinks

Enjoy Responsibly
I'll have to save accordingly then if the average price for good vapes are in the hundreds haha.