Best Vaporizer for Micro Dosing?

giannidf

So I've been using a vaporizer for the last three years. The unit I'm using is a Fury two and it won't hold a charge anymore. Been a good unit and just seeing if there's anything out there that's better. I'm a medical user and don't use much flower. I have only used the Fury with the WPA. Basically pack a little bit of flower in the glass and that's all I've ever needed. Haven't ever used the regular mouthpiece as packing the entire chamber is way too much flower for me to use.

So after this information, is there another unit that would be better for my application? Would love to have a unit with a replaceable battery as I wouldn't have to replace it because of the battery going bad. Also, it would be nice to have a backup battery in case I forget to charge. Just looking for some options. Did a quick search and it seems like there's a lot of new units out there. Figured I'd ask the pros. :)

RxPlorer

Coming from someone that has used a decent number of battery vapes, I recommend considering the vapman.

it's the best microdosing option I've ever used, the taste and smoothness are great (with a little practice), even without glass/water. The process to load hit, hit, empty, clean it is fast. Unlike other torch powered units, you won't be inhaling the jet stream at all. The torch just heats the oven.

if you want to go the battery route, consider tinymight

Grass Yes

Yes
Staff member
Totally agree. The vapman and the Tinymight are both excellent microdosers. I keep them both in my rotation. Both can be used with a tiny amount of flower. Both are easy to obtain and use. Both are very portable. And they are both fantastic at bringing out flavor.

The TM has the advantage of of convenience. You pretty much just press a button and go. The vapman, while easy to master, has some technique. I really enjoy the ritual but it's not for me every time I want to make minor adjustments during the day, etc.