Who's Passed Out From Vaping?

unzari

I've been smoking for 25 years and only ever passed out from smoking once but since I got my Extreme it's happened twice already. Da-yum!

Anyone else pass out from vaping?

unzari,

lwien

Nope. But I do know that your BP can take a nose dive when you first stand after vaping, so...........get up slowly.

lwien,

tdavie

Unconscious Objector
lwien said:
Nope. But I do know that your BP can take a nose dive when you first stand after vaping, so...........get up slowly.
Boy can it ever nosedive! I'm taking some bp meds and have learnt to stand up really slowly. Add in vaping and I practically crawl to a standing position.

But my g/f, god bless her, has bought me a bean bag chair for weekend use :) I think I could sleep in those.

Tom

tdavie,

Beezleb

unzari said:
I've been smoking for 25 years and only ever passed out from smoking once but since I got my Extreme it's happened twice already. Da-yum!

Anyone else pass out from vaping?
Seen it all the time from smoking at the boat Mississippi in Maastricht. Nothing funnier than watching a worker catch someone falling and fighting with them to take a piece of sugar which will bring you out of it immediately.

Beezleb,

GreenLeaf

The only time I ever passed out or blacked out was when I ate way too much herb and it was not blood pressure or blood sugar related at all and I was not dehydrated.

GreenLeaf,

DevoTheStrange

Ia! Ia! Vapor Fthagn!
i've passed out before... was a big hit though. Much bigger than I could handle. Full bowl of keif in the extreme run a slightly high temp hooked up to a gravity bong. BP dropped immediately and I went out like a light.

DevoTheStrange,

lwien

GreenLeaf said:
The only time I ever passed out or blacked out was when I ate way too much herb and it was not blood pressure or blood sugar related at all and I was not dehydrated.
How do you know?

lwien,

tdavie

Unconscious Objector