What's your occupation or field of study?

hd_rider

I'm a senior software engineer for my company, managing our ERP system (Financials, Human Resources, and Procurement), Kronos Time Keeping System (Employee Time Records), and Business Objects reporting system. I pull down a healthy, six-figure income and am blessed to be able to work from home full-time.

I have two Associates degrees, a Bachelor's degree in Occupational Education, and a Master's Degree in Management Information Systems.

Who says "stoners" are unmotivated and never amount to much?

InspireAndAdmire

I'm a senior software engineer for my company, managing our ERP system (Financials, Human Resources, and Procurement), Kronos Time Keeping System (Employee Time Records), and Business Objects reporting system. I pull down a healthy, six-figure income and am blessed to be able to work from home full-time.

I have two Associates degrees, a Bachelor's degree in Occupational Education, and a Master's Degree in Management Information Systems.

Who says "stoners" are unmotivated and never amount to much?
Oh man. You just really motivated me. I'm into coding/programming. I started the basics of HTML/CSS and I'm considering Python as my first step into the real world. Should I start with another language first?

KingKannon

You basically described my job as well but I have a Computer Engineering Degree and although I don't make a 6 figure salary (mostly due to cost of living) I can work from home whenever and come and go as I please.

Some days / Usually I don't really do much, and I feel guilty so I'd rather go in the office and do nothing and then when I'm at home I really do nothing. But I always have a few projects on the verge of completion so when I'm at work and I complete like 3 big issues in a day, no one questions my true 'slackerness' lmaoooo:rofl::lol: