What should i buy to cool the vapor?

Galactus

What should i buy?

Im new to glass, really dont own any custom or good glass really other than the mouthpiece and knobs on my SSV and a few pieces i have from when i combust.
But I'm looking for some type of glass or anything really to help cool down and improve my vaping experience, but dont want to give up the connivance of the whip and mouthpiece i have. I feel like having to lift a bubbler or ice camber and definitely a bong to my mouth would be slightly annoying unless the effects were drastically different. (i dont know if it will be, feel free to enlighten me) but

Really im looking for something that i can put tubing in one end and have the water filtered and cooled then have tubing come out and i use my current mouthpiece.

Does this exist? Kinda something like the Water Filters on SSV website but with two tubing holes no mouthpiece end.

Galactus,

fake name

Ya know, with a couple of whip to ground joint attachments you could probably do this with a simple ash catcher perc. Ash catchers you plug into a bong for an extra perc and to catch the ash, so they have ground joint attachments in and out. You could plug the vape whip into the intake joint and the whip for yourself on the other joint. The other joint is facing down so the whip will have to be plugged up into it, but this shouldn't be to much of a problem if you find a place to set it it will hold itself in. If you're using an EQ whip it'll be really easy to set it straight because of the right angle of the attachment

fake name,

Galactus

oh wow thanks, never thought about that ill look into it and see if that works. it sounds exactly what i need, just a extra desktop part for a quick cool down. :)

Galactus,

Frederick McGuire

Aggressively Loungey
You could also look into the aquavape.