What is a party vaporizer?

sypher

Hey Guys, I've been lurking here for about a week. From what I've read, you guys have really helped me to narrow my choices. I've been combusting for several years now, and I'd really love to get a vape of my own... my lungs will thank me.

But anyways, I've heard several people talk about a "party vaporizer." So I guess what I'm asking is - what does that entail? In your mind does a party vape entail a bag, whip, bigger bowl size, etc?

I go to college so there are plenty of people available to vape with, though usually I wont find myself vaping with more than 2 or three others at a time. And I certainly love smoking on my own as well, though I'm often with others. Would these numbers indicate a "party size?"

Thanks to everyone who reads/ posts ;)

- Sypher

sypher,

lwien

For a vape that you are going to be using in a party situation, you want a vape that eliminates as much possible user error as possible with little to no learning curve. You also want a vape that won't lose temperatures with multiple, back to back hits. So........in a party situation, vapes that use a bag as a delivery system seems like the best solution.

lwien,

sypher

Thanks for the expedient response ^^ :D

I can definitely see the appeal of the bag method. I suppose it depends largely on the model, but I'm wondering if the benefit of the bag will really be obvious with 2-4 people hitting it together.

sypher,

lwien

sypher said:
Thanks for the expedient response ^^ :D

I can definitely see the appeal of the bag method. I suppose it depends largely on the model, but I'm wondering if the benefit of the bag will really be obvious with 2-4 people hitting it together.
I think so. I use my Purple Days (direct draw) as my daily personal workhorse, but when I have company over, even if it's just one other person, the Ion (bag vape) gets put to use.

lwien,

sypher