Vaporizer Recommendations

I am a newbie to the whole vaporizing thing. A friend of mine recommended this site and only vapes. He has me convinced to quit burning DaWeed. Now, I was hoping I could get a recomendation on a good vaporizer as a first buy. I am looking for an everyday vape. Any suggestions or ones that I should stay clear away from would be great. Also, ease of operation would be key since I am new to this (and will be stoned using it). Thanxs in advance.

PuffinPaul,
I read this article prior to my post.
1. Price is not my concern
2. I would like one that is more efficient
3. The delivery would be for myself and the occasional guest
4. Stealth would be nice but not a priority
5. Ease of operation would be at the top with efficient.

I don't want to buy one and spend 500 and be unhappy with it. I am pretty sure I do not want a bag system but that's about all I know right now.

PuffinPaul,

tuttle

PuffinPaul said:
That sounds like a Purple Days, Myrtle Zap, or Woodeez to me.

tuttle,

CrazyCracker

Yep sounds like a PD, if price isnt a concern I might pick up a PD and
1)a SSV
or
2)Vriptech heat wand.

Good luck, Im happy with my PD, about to start an xmas session. :brow:

CrazyCracker,

lwien

PuffinPaul said:
I read this article prior to my post.
1. Price is not my concern

I don't want to buy one and spend 500 and be unhappy with it. I am pretty sure I do not want a bag system but that's about all I know right now.
Purple Days if ya don't mind waiting about 10 weeks to get it.
MyrtleZap if ya don't mind brass in your vape along with only a 90 day warranty (although I believe that Rick will stand behind his product for longer than that.)

Efficiency and ease of operation is the name of the game for the above two vapes.

lwien,

minnesnowta

Vaporist/Glass Head
Yup sounds like one of the wooden ones. No need to adjust temp, it's the most efficent design and they don't look like a vape unless your using it.