• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Vaping made me stoner:)

Simple10

Member, you member riiiight?
Hello FC:)

I am still pretty new to vaping and weed in general. Before I found this forum, I rarely got high.

Late last year I decided to make the switch to vaping ejuice and it wasn't til the beginning of the year before I even knew it was possible to vape weed. Before that I rarely smoked it, unless there was a joint being passed around at a social gathering. I never liked combusting in a pipe, the smoke was often too harsh for me and the high I would get was rarely worth the cough storm and wheezing/asthma it would bring me. FUCK combustion indeed:D

Once I bought my first two vapes: the Boundless CF and the Yocan Magneto, I never looked back! Those days of me fumbling a Bic lighter, burning my fingers trying to bring the upside down flame to the bowl are long gone. The smoothness, the flavor, the quality of the high, its all so much better! The only downside is the shrinking of your bank acct that occurs when you discover a whole new world and industry of products to buy:ko:

Has anyone else here also start from a clean slate or is the transition from long time smoking true for most people?

Last edited:

CarolKing

Singer of songs and a vapor connoisseur
@Simple10 Hi, I used to be a cannabis smoker. It's been 4 years since I transitioned to vaporizing. I kept seeing fuckcombustion everywhere I researched vaporizing. I wanted a healthier way to medicate. I had been a recreational weed smoker for 25+ years. With the help of folks on this site is how I stopped.